Skip to content

Eva Noelle // Los Angeles newborn photography

February 9, 2011

I’m blessed as a photographer to get to do weddings a lot.  That being said, I really started off my career with squinchy-toed, freshly hatched little lovebugs, and I love the excuse to get to do photo sessions with them every now and then.  Justin jokes that baby time is my version of a bad-day-pick-me-up, only we both know it’s totally true!  I mean, how you can walk away from cuddle time with someone like this and have anything but a big fat grin on your face?!?

Congrats Alex and Mel on your beautiful little nugget!

And here’s that new momma glow that I adore…there truly is no other look like it.

Best little Christmas gift you could ask for.  :)

Really not sure what I think about you, lady.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

